Christmas Trading 2021

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

CHRISTMAS
Friday 24 December 7.00am – 12.00pm
Saturday 25 December Closed (Christmas Day)
Sunday 26 December Closed (Boxing Day)
Monday 27 December Closed (Public holiday)
Tuesday 28 December Closed (Public holiday)
Wednesday 29 December 7.30am – 4.00pm
Thursday 30 December 7.30am – 4.00pm
Friday 31 December 7.30am – 1.00pm

NEW YEARS
Saturday 1 January Closed (New Years Day)
Sunday 2 January Closed 
Monday 3 January Closed (Public holiday)
Tuesday 4 January Resume normal trading 

 

We look forward to working with you in 2022.